CONTACT US

WTiN Office

World Textile Information Network, WestOne
114 Wellington Street, Leeds
LS1 1BA, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)113 819 8155
Fax: +44 (0)113 819 8156

Sales

Adam Ross

Adam Ross

Customer Relationship Manager

E-mail: aross@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9854
Twitter:

Alex Cooke

Alex Cooke

Head of Sales


Bookings for - Nonwovens Report International, Knitting International, Digital Textile

E-mail: acooke@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9855
Twitter:

James Wilson

James Wilson

Advertising Sales Manager


Bookings for - Future Materials, Twist, International Dyer, IoTex

E-mail: jwilson@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9877
Twitter:

Kitty Calderbank

Kitty Calderbank

Sales Assistant

E-mail: kcalderbank@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9893
Twitter:

Maggie Sadowska

Maggie Sadowska

Subscription Sales Executive

E-mail: msadowska@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9817
Twitter:

Syed Hussain

Syed Hussain

Subscription Sales Executive

E-mail: shussain@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9861
Twitter:

Tom Richley

Tom Richley

Subscription Sales Executive

E-mail: trichley@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9819
Twitter:

Marketing & Events

Chinky Tyagi

Chinky Tyagi

Head of Marketing & Events

Events : World Textile Summit, WTiN Digital Textile Conferences, Future Textiles Awards, Asia Pacific Nonwovens Symposium, WTiN Textile Finishing Conference, Textile 4.0 Conference

E-mail: ctyagi@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9860
Twitter: @WTiN_DTC @WTiNFTAwards

Edward Fearon

Edward Fearon

Events Sales Executive

Events : WTiN Digital Textile ConferencesFuture Textiles Awards

E-mail: efearon@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9912
Twitter:

Tom Armitage

Tom Armitage

Marketing Assistant

E-mail: tarmitage@wtin.com
Tel: +44(0)113 360 9616
Twitter: @WTiN_DTC @WTiNFTAwards

Content

Amanda Batley

Amanda Batley

Content Manager

E-mail: abatley@wtin.com
Tel: +44(0)113 868 0405
Twitter: @WTiNcomment

Andy Rhodes

Andy Rhodes

Assistant Editor - Future Materials, Nonwovens Report International

E-mail: arhodes@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 7685
Twitter: @ARhodes_WTiN

Anna Borkowicz

Anna Borkowicz

Market Intelligence Analyst

E-mail: aborkowicz@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 819 8160
Twitter:

Fiona Haran

Fiona Haran

Editor - Future Materials, Nonwovens Report International

E-mail: fharan@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9894
Twitter: @FHaran_WTiN

Joe Link

Joe Link

Assistant Editor - Digital Textile, IoTex

E-mail: jlink@wtin.com
Tel: +44(0)113 360 9616
Twitter: @JLink_WTiN

John Scrimshaw

John Scrimshaw

Head of Content 


Editor - International Dyer

E-mail: jscrimshaw@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9909
Twitter: @Jscrimshaw_WTiN

Jonathan Dyson

Jonathan Dyson

Editor - Twist, Knitting International

E-mail: jdyson@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)7793 718662
Twitter: @JonathanDyson

Madelaine Cornforth

Madelaine Cornforth

Deputy Editor - Digital Textile, IoTex

E-mail: mcornforth@wtin.com
Tel: +44(0)113 360 9917
Twitter: @MCornforth_WTiN

Mutlu Chaouch Orozco

Mutlu Chaouch Orozco

Digital Innovation Analyst

E-mail: morozco@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 4077
Twitter:

Ralph Taylor Smith

Ralph Taylor Smith

Textile Economics

E-mail: rtaylorsmith@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0) 113 360 7757
Twitter:

Robabeh (Zohreh) Gharaei

Robabeh (Zohreh) Gharaei

Materials Innovation Analyst –
Technical Textiles, Nonwovens, Medical Textiles, Performance Textiles

E-mail: rgharaei@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9934
Twitter:

Tansy Fall

Tansy Fall

Editor - Digital Textile, IoTex

E-mail: tfall@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9919
Twitter: @TFall_WTiN

Creative & Technology Team

Jay Faulkner

Jay Faulkner

Graphic Designer

E-mail: jfaulkner@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 457 0486
Twitter:

Jessica Holgate

Jessica Holgate

Chief Graphic Designer

E-mail: jholgate@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 457 0505
Twitter:

Rob Cubbon

Rob Cubbon

Graphic Designer

E-mail: rcubbon@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9967
Twitter:

Steve Ayres

Steve Ayres

Head of Technology

E-mail: sayres@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9939
Twitter:

Admin & Finance

Marie Gardner

Marie Gardner

Finance Assistant

E-mail: mgardner@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9946
Twitter:

Directors

Graham Wilson

Graham Wilson

Finance Director

E-mail: gwilson@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9947
Twitter:

Mark Jarvis

Mark Jarvis

Managing Director

E-mail: mjarvis@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 7514
Twitter: @MJarvis_WTiN