CONTACT US

WTiN Office

World Textile Information Network
1803 Pinnacle
67 Albion Street
Leeds
LS1 5AA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)113 819 8155
Fax: +44 (0)113 819 8156

Sales

Alex Norbury

Alex Norbury

Sales Development Manager

E-mail: anorbury@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9855
Twitter:

Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas

Subscription Sales Manager 

E-mail: athomas@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9667
Twitter:

Jack Grimshaw

Jack Grimshaw

Subscription Sales Executive

E-mail: jgrimshaw@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 539 4318
Twitter:

James Wilson

James Wilson

Advertising Sales Manager

E-mail: jwilson@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9877
Twitter:

Maggie Kaminska

Maggie Kaminska

Subscription Sales Executive

E-mail: msadowska@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9817
Twitter:

Marketing & Events

Chinky Tyagi Khare

Chinky Tyagi Khare

Head of Content & Business Development

E-mail: ctyagi@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9860
Twitter: @WTiN_DTC @WTiNFTAwards @WTiNcomment

Content

Harry McMullen

Harry McMullen

Deputy News Editor

E-mail: hmcmullen@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 539 4381
Twitter:

Jessica Basey

Jessica Basey

Channel Lead

E-mail: jbasey@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9604
Twitter:

Jessica Owen

Jessica Owen

WTiNews Lead and Editor

E-mail: jowen@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 6664
Twitter: @JOwen_WTiN

Joe Link

Joe Link

Channel Lead

E-mail: jlink@wtin.com
Tel: +44(0)113 360 9616
Twitter: @JLink_WTiN

Jonathan Dyson

Jonathan Dyson

Editor - Fibres & Process

E-mail: jdyson@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)7793 718662
Twitter: @JonathanDyson

Madelaine Thomas

Madelaine Thomas

Content Lead

E-mail: mthomas@wtin.com
Tel: +44(0)113 360 9917
Twitter: @MCornforth_WTiN

Otis Robinson

Otis Robinson

Channel Lead

E-mail: orobinson@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9681
Twitter: @ORobinson_WTiN

Victoria Nickerson

Victoria Nickerson

Channel Lead

E-mail: vnickerson@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0) 113 360 9967
Twitter:

Media & Production

Amanda Batley

Amanda Batley

Content Manager

E-mail: abatley@wtin.com
Tel: +44(0)113 868 0405
Twitter:

Jay Faulkner

Jay Faulkner

Studio Manager

E-mail: jfaulkner@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 457 0486
Twitter:

Jessica Holgate

Jessica Holgate

Digital Content Designer

E-mail: jholgate@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 457 0505
Twitter:

Melissa Kendrick

Melissa Kendrick

Graphic Designer

E-mail: mkendrick@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9919
Twitter:

Admin & Finance

Giselle Shaw

Giselle Shaw

Head of Finance

E-mail: gshaw@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 9894
Twitter:

Technology

Kenbrown Iserhienrhien

Kenbrown Iserhienrhien

Technology Assistant

E-mail: kiserhienrhien@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 4088
Twitter:

Directors

Mark Jarvis

Mark Jarvis

Managing Director

E-mail: mjarvis@wtin.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 360 7514
Twitter: @MJarvis_WTiN